Tarot With Lavanya Foundation Cohort Publisher’s course | ₹25,000; ₹35,000 with optional Business Center | Seven modules: foundations, numerology, Major and Minor Arcana, courts, reading skills and spreads | 18 × 2 hours; five learners; Google Meet | Every class, shared within 24 hours | Three practice readings with written feedback; two private 30-minute calls | Resources: Learn app, quizzes, galleries, workbook, practice partner and WhatsApp group. Business support: Optional ₹10,000: Google Business Profile, listings and local search guidance |
|---|
Aadishakti Online Tarot Course | ₹7,999 displayed | Deck structure, Major and Minor Arcana, spreads | Zoom; 10 hours stated | Access to class recordings not published | Q&A; one 30-minute follow-up after 15 days | Resources: PDF course material; certificate. Business support: Business-building support not published |
|---|
AIFAS / Future Point Tarot Professional | ₹9,999 displayed | Tarot history, Rider–Waite deck structure and reading practice | 10 Zoom classes; listed time 7–8:30 pm | Class recordings included; retention period not stated | Case studies/live examples; individual feedback quantity not stated | Resources: PPTs, books, certificate and time-limited software access. Business support: Business-building support not specified for this tier |
|---|
All India Institute of Occult Science Diploma in Tarot / Card Reading | Fee on enquiry | 78 cards, Major/Minor Arcana, spreads and basic reading techniques | Mobile/web app classes; 10–15 per batch; class count not published | Uploaded within four hours; access term not published | In-class doubts and app discussions; completion exam | Resources: Mobile/web app and provider certificate; materials not specified. Business support: Professional practice described; practical business support not specified for Diploma |
|---|
Anu Nagpal Tarot Card Reading Course | Fee on enquiry | Ten modules: deck, meanings, symbolism, spreads, self/client readings and business | Live practice and small batches; hours and class count not published | Recording access not published | Practical readings, client case studies and final assessment; feedback quantity not stated | Resources: Lifetime support and academy-issued certificate; lesson materials not specified. Business support: Session pricing, branding, online presence and referrals |
|---|
Chanda Sharma Basic Tarot Certification Course | ₹12,000 displayed | Foundations, Major/Minor Arcana, courts and five-card spreads | Recorded course; live classes not listed for the Basic package | Recorded lessons; six months access | Exercises and reading practice; tutor feedback not specified | Resources: PDFs, exercises and certificate. Business support: Business-building support not published for Basic |
|---|
Institute of Vedic Astrology Diploma in Tarot Card Reading | ₹9,145 + GST | Beginner deck and reading foundations; ask for this tier’s syllabus | Not confirmed for the ₹9,145 tier | Tier card lists no video lessons; general page also mentions recordings | Email support; reading-feedback inclusion for this tier is unclear | Resources: 500+ pages, one exam and one certificate. Business support: Not confirmed for this tier |
|---|
International School of Astrology Tarot Diploma | Fee on enquiry | Deck, card meanings, numerology and reading techniques | Live online; 25–30 sessions / 2–3 months listed jointly for Diploma and Master; confirm this tier | Recording access not published | Practical sessions; three-month doubt support | Resources: Soft-copy materials, backup classes and provider certificate. Business support: Professional reading topics; business support not specified |
|---|
Kaalam / Neha Agarwal Tarot course | ₹11,000 + GST | Major/Minor Arcana, courts, spreads and numerology associations | Zoom; minimum 60 minutes per session plus Q&A | Lifetime access to recordings | Practice sessions and Q&A; written feedback not specified | Resources: PDF notes and certificate. Business support: Business-building support not published |
|---|
Poonam Sainani Professional Tarot Practitioner | ₹14,999 displayed | Deeper meanings, spreads, client sessions, ethics and building a practice | Four live sessions listed; duration not stated | Two hours of video listed; live-session recording access unclear | Live reading feedback and practicum | Resources: Practitioner manual; intake, consent and pricing templates; certificate. Business support: Pricing, client handling and building a paid practice |
|---|