Tarot card reading course fees in India
Tarot card reading course fees in India: what ₹25,000 includes.
Learn tarot with a teacher who knows your name. In this 14-provider sample, offers run from free study to paid live cohorts. Lavanya’s Foundation Cohort costs ₹25,000; here is exactly what it covers.
18 live classes, two hours each
Reviewed within 48 hours. Payment after acceptance.

What your ₹25,000 pays for.
The fee covers time with Lavanya, guided practice and individual feedback. Five learners share each live class, so you have room to explain a reading and ask about what has not clicked.
You receive 36 hours of group teaching, plus one hour of private mentorship. Recordings let you revisit the lesson; feedback on three readings helps you see what to work on next.
Compare the whole package: the amount of live teaching, who gives feedback, and the support available between classes. A lower-priced recorded course may suit a different budget or pace.
Optional: Business Center
₹10,000 extra · ₹35,000 combined
Guided work on a Google Business Profile, listings, local search demand and enquiries. It can be added later. The complete tarot curriculum is included in the ₹25,000 Foundation Cohort.
Read Lavanya’s reading-client reviews. These describe readings, not outcomes from this course.
How the fee compares across India.
14 dated provider prices, so you can compare the type of teaching and support behind each fee.
How we compared
Published by Tarot With Lavanya, whose course is included and labelled. We compare published offers, not our experience of attending each course. This is not an independent ranking.
These rows are context, not a ranking. A recorded introduction, an intermediate course and a live cohort offer different amounts of teaching and support.
Provider pages checked on 17 September 2026. “Not published” means unconfirmed, not unavailable. Confirm the package, intake and final price with each provider.
View all 14 providers and their published fees
| Provider and course | Published fee | Learning format | What to confirm | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tarot With Lavanya Foundation Cohort Publisher’s course | ₹25,000; ₹35,000 with optional Business Center | Eight-week live cohort; two extra classes | 18 two-hour classes; dates and start week confirmed before payment. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Aadishakti Online Tarot Course | ₹7,999 displayed | Live online; 10 hours | INR price is consistent; USD prices differ. Tax treatment not stated. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| AIFAS / Future Point Tarot Professional | ₹9,999 displayed | Live online; 10 classes | Professional tier only; Master is separate. Several batches are listed, including one starting 26 September 2026; confirm yours. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Alison Diploma in Reading Tarot Cards | Free study; optional paid diploma | Self-paced; 6–10 study hours | Global online option accessible from India; check the optional diploma price for your chosen format. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Chanda Sharma Basic Tarot Certification Course | ₹12,000 displayed | Recorded course; four-week study outline | Basic course only; the advanced programme is separately priced. Tax treatment not stated. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Hamsa Institute of Occult Science Tarot Reading Diploma | ₹11,999 displayed | 12 weeks; 24 lessons | Listed sale price; ask for tax details and the next available intake. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| IISDT Diploma in Tarot Reading | ₹4,750 displayed | Online self-study; six months | Listed sale price. General FAQ says no hidden charges; confirm applicable enrollment total. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Institute of Vedic Astrology Diploma in Tarot Card Reading | ₹9,145 + GST | Beginner diploma; six months; six modules | Confirm live teaching and recordings for the beginner tier; its package card differs from the general FAQ. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| International School of Astrology Tarot Diploma | Fee on enquiry | Live online; 2–3 months; 25–30 sessions | Specifications cover Diploma/Master together: confirm the chosen tier and its complete price. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Kaalam / Neha Agarwal Tarot course | ₹11,000 + GST | 10 live Zoom classes over one month | 10 live Zoom classes over one month; confirm the class dates and tax. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Krishna Tarot Tarot Reading Course | ₹20,000 product price; ₹15,000 early-bird text | Six-week live course | Conflicting prices; page lists 15 Aug 2026 start, already past. Confirm next intake and payable fee. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Poonam Sainani Professional Tarot Practitioner | ₹14,999 displayed | Intermediate; 10 weeks; live + recorded | Intermediate programme, not presented as a beginner course. Tax treatment not stated. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Soul’s Purpose Tarot Mastery Course | ₹24,999 + taxes advertised | 15-day advanced live programme | Page says it needs an update. Treat this as an advertised reference price, not a confirmed open intake. | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Tarot by Hamsa Beginner Tarot Course | ₹1,999 displayed | Eight modules; six months access | One-time price; delivery format and teaching hours need confirmation. | 17 Sep 2026 |
Prices exclude additional tax where a provider says “+ GST”. “Fee on enquiry” means no public price was found. Course completion does not guarantee income or paid clients.
Before you decide on the fee.
Does ₹25,000 cover the full tarot course?
Yes. The Foundation Cohort includes the complete tarot curriculum, the Learn app, recordings and the practice support listed above. Business Center is optional at ₹10,000 extra.
What should I budget for separately?
A shipped physical deck is not listed among the inclusions. You need a suitable device and internet connection. Confirm materials and the final invoice before paying.
Can I pay after I know the class timings?
Yes. Your application is reviewed within 48 hours. Cohort dates, batch timings and both extra-class dates are confirmed before payment. Pay only after acceptance.
Why do course fees vary so much?
Recorded courses, short introductions and live cohorts provide different amounts of teaching and support. Check the named course tier, live hours, feedback, access period and any extra taxes before comparing totals.
Bring your curiosity.
We’ll build the practice together.
₹25,000 · Payment after acceptance
Tell us about yourself
Share your learning goals and availability in the short application.
Get the details
Review within 48 hours. Confirm the cohort dates, batch timings and the two extra classes.
Join your learning circle
Pay after acceptance and receive your course access. Start learning with Lavanya.

